TEAM

.vcf

Managing Director

Philippe Neveu

+65 6569-6131
+65 8522 0056
+65 6569-5286
philippe.neveu@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Product Manager (H-BAU)

Mathilde Raynaud

+65 6569-6131
+65 8223-2435
+65 6569-5286
mathilde.raynaud@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Business Development Manager

Tony Ng

+65 6569-6131
+65 9797-1979
+65 6569-5286
tony@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Accounting & Admin Manager

Maggie Yang

+65 6569 6131
- - -
+65 6569 5286
maggie.yang@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Regional Technical Engineer

Garnifa Patria

+65 6569 6131
+65 8181 7004
patria.garnifa@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Sales & Marketing Engineer

Katherine Chan

+65 6569-6131
+65 9191 5680
+65 6569-5286
marketing@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Marketing Executive

Alice Ong

+65 6569 6131
- - -
+65 6569 5286
info@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Sales & Marketing Engineer

Jerome Lim

+65 6569 6131
- - -
+65 6569 5286
sales2@jnp.com.sg
.vcf

Admin Assistant

Ariel - - -

+65 6569 6131
- - -
+65 6569 5286
admin@jnp.com.sg

J&P Sales for the following regions:

  • Singapore FlagSingapore
  • Malysia FlagMalaysia